Open vision bar

UPDATED: Kirbyville CISD Board of Trustees Election Results

Results for Kirbyville CISD Board of Trustees

We have conducted an official recount of all ballots and the election results are as follows:


Jason Loper 287

Jason Shirley 225

Chad Wiggins 176

Kasey VanPelt-Foster 171



At this time there will not be an election runoff. Jason Loper, Chad Wiggins and Jason Shirley will be sworn in at the May 16, 2023 board meeting which will be held in the Kirbyville High School cafeteria.


Back to School News       Print
Contact Us
Kirbyville CISD206 E. Main St.
Kirbyville, TX 75956
View Map & Directions
Phone: 409-423-2284
Fax: 409-423-2367