Administration

Campus Administration

Campus Administration

District Administration

District Administration

Food Service

Cindy Barlow
Director of Food Services

(409) 423 - 7524
cbarlow@kirbyvillecisd.org

Health Services

Nicole Wallis, RN
Coordinator of Health & Wellness

Phone: 409-420-0692 (Jr. High Main Office Number)
nwallis@kirbyvillecisd.org
 

Maintenance Department

Maintenance Department

Jimmy Dodson
Director of Maintenance & Transportation
jdodson@kirbyvillecisd.org

Special Education

South Jasper County Special Education Cooperative

Jerry Gore, Director
(409) 420-0723  
jgore@bunaisd.net

jgore@kirbyvillecisd.org

Technology Team

KCISD Technology Team

Jimmy Gaspard, Director of Technology
Office: (409) 423 - 7522    
jgaspard@kirbyvillecisd.org
                                                                                     
 
 

Transportation

Kirbyville CISD Transportation Department

Andra Grant
Transportation Supervisor
(409) 423-3057
agrant@kirbyvillecisd.org

Contact Us
Kirbyville CISD206 E. Main St.
Kirbyville, TX 75956
View Map & Directions
Phone: 409-423-2284
Fax: 409-423-2367